Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors

    Dinesh Patel, Ph.D., Chairman

    Duane Ruffner, Ph.D.

    Eric Schmidt, Ph.D.


Scientific Board

Duane Ruffner, Ph.D., President, Synthetic Biodesign

Eric Schmidt, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry, University of Utah

Erik Jorgensen, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Biology and Howard Hughes Investigator, University of Utah

Keith Choe, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Biology, University of Florida